@ARTICLE { 2015_EURASIPJASMP_AlbayzinSegEval_JFranco,
author = {Diego Castán and David Tavarez and Paula Lopez-Otero and Javier Franco-Pedroso and Héctor Delgado and Eva Navas and Laura Docio-Fernández and Daniel Ramos and Javier Serrano and Alfonso Ortega and Eduardo Lleida},
journal = {EURASIP Journal on Audio, Speech, and Music Processing},
month = {December},
number = {1},
pages = {1-9},
title = {Albayzín-2014 evaluation: audio segmentation and classification in broadcast news domains},
volume = {2015},
year = {2015},
doi = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1186/s13636-015-0076-3},